Stourton Christmas Fair 2014

christmas fair

15th and 16th November 2014

pics

During the weekend of November 15th and 16th of this year, we will be holding our annual Christmas Fair at the entrance to Stourhead Gardens, Wiltshire. We have some familiar faces returning and some great new exhibitors too. You will find a list below.

pics2

Exhibitors:

Andrew Walworth – oil portraiture – http://www.andrewwalworth.co.uk

Frosty Fox – snoods, mutt mats, hugmees – http://www.frostyfox.co.uk

Plum Duff and Stuff – traditional Christmas puddings – http://www.plumduffandstuff.co.uk

Little Delicious – handmade, gourmet marshmallows – http://www.littledelicious.co.uk

Henry and Primose – decorative and festive accessories – http://www.henryandprimrose.co.uk

New Forest Chocolates – hand crafted chocolates – http://www.newforestchocolates.co.uk

Blooming Hill Plants – traditional plants for modern gardens – http://blooming-hill-plants.me.uk

Phoenix Trading – festive cards and gift wrap  – http://www.phoenix-trading.co.uk

Confusion Glass – beautiful handcrafted glass jewellery – http://www.confusionglass.co.uk

Sensual Soaps – handmade soaps, shower gels and bath bomb ballistics – http://www.sensualsoaps.co.uk

Jeremy Freeman Woodturning – Bowls, platters, salt and pepper mills and nutmeg mills – http://jeremyfreemanwoodturning.co.uk

Neals Yard Remedies – organic skincare – http://nealsyardremedies.com

Linda Rowe – glass gifts – http://lindarowe.co.uk

Tobar Toys – traditional stocking fillers – all proceeds to Rory Walworth Memorial Fund

RWMF cake stall – cakes, biscuits and other homemade produce – all proceeds to Rory Walworth Memorial Fund

Saturday only:

Cinnamon – Fabulous clothing for ladies

Sunday only:

Chattering Marmot – ladies accessories – http://www.chatteringmarmot.co.uk

We will be selling raffle tickets (available now, please complete the contact form for more information) which could win you a £100 John Lewis voucher.

stourhead

Stourhead Gardens attract many thousands of visitors throughout the year, but the Autumn colours are very well publicised and for very good reason!

For more information about Stourhead House and Gardens, please visit: http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/stourhead

You can enjoy lunch at The Spread Eagle Inn, right next door to Stourton Memorial Hall: http://www.spreadeagleinn.com/

Visit First View Gallery to see some excellent local artists’ work: http://www.first-view.co.uk/


We very much hope to see you at some point during the weekend.

You can download a copy of the Flyer and Leaflet as a PDF below

Stourton_A3_poster  Stourton_A5_flyer

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s