Stourton Christmas Fair 2018

This year’s Christmas Fair will be held in Stourton Memorial Hall on Saturday November 17th and Sunday November 18th, 10am – 5pm both days.

Frosty Fox www.frostyfox.co.uk  

Barty’s Trading www.bartystrading.co.uk  

Alexander Chocolate https://alexanderchocolate.co.uk  

Andrew Walworth www.andrewwalworth.co.uk  

Country Mouse Gifts www.countrymousegifts.co.uk  

Pippaluk Crafts http://pippaluk.co.uk  

Wiltshire Liqueur Company www.wiltshireliqueur.com  

Confusion Glass www.confusionglass.co.uk  

Carol’s Cards www.flamingopaperie.co.uk/web/carolcoates  

Blooming Hill Plants www.blooming-hill-plants.me.uk  

The Heart Shack www.theheartshack.com  

Happily Ever Afters https://www.happilyeverafters.co.uk/#welcome  

Chattering Marmot (Sunday only) Facebook @ChatteringMarmot  

Love your Rocks (Sunday only) http://loveyourrocks.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s